Consolation Champs

The St. John’s Catholic Hornets won the consolation championship in the recent Okaw Valley Conference Tournament. Pictured are team members: in front: Seth Hohgrefe, Chase Grohmann, Phillip Steibel, Nolan Schneider and Grant Cowell; in back: Coach Drew Schneider, Coach Waylon Schlesinger, Drew Grohmann, Nick Gantner, Mason Cowell, Caden Ellner, Noah Gantner, Trey Fabie and Coach Steve Kueker. Not pictured are: Carson Stamm and Austin Stern.