Beta Club Induction

The Prairie du Rocher Beta Club inducted eight new members at its induction ceremony on Oct. 29. The Beta Club organizes and participates in a variety of service and fun activities in the school and community. Pictured are club members: in front: Zach Manning, Rylee Cocos, Josie Schmidt, Katie Popejoy and Sage Pensoneau; in back: Garrett Mudd, Aubrey Melching, Cody Schmitz, Ariha Root, Amelia Powell, Aiden Allgire, Danielle Mudd,Renee Roider, MacKenzie Cagle, Samantha Cockrell and Jaydian Montroy. The Beta Club sponsor is Becky Popejoy (not pictured).