Baldwin light contest winners announced

The Village of Baldwin has announced the winners in this year’s annual holiday lighting contest:

First place went to Mr. and Mrs. Nathan Prescher; second place was awarded to Ashlie Mikel and Roger Feldt; third place went to Mr. and Mrs. David Wehmueller; and fourth place was awarded to Claudette Davis and Brad Moss.

Honorable mentions were also awarded to: Mr. and Mrs. Tony Harms; Mr. and Mrs. Kyle Ebers; George Bievenue; and Mr. and Mrs. Vance Porter.